Lunch & Learn for Macon Ambassadors

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Lunch & Learn for Macon Ambassadors
Date: January 15, 2019
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM EST
Event Description:
Join Goodwill of Middle Georgia & the CSRA for our monthly Lunch & Learn at the Anderson Conference Center the third Tuesday of every month from 11:30 am - 1 pm. Enjoy lunch on us and learn how Goodwill's social enterprise and YOU can change lives together. Plus, we'll give you a behind-the-scenes tour of our operations! This is a great way to network with like-minded professionals, so be sure to bring business cards. Reserve your seat today - seats are limited: www.goodwillworks.org/lunchandlearn The Anderson Conference Center is located at 5171 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206. Network from 11:30 - 12 pm and then enjoy lunch & learn about Goodwill from 12 - 2 pm. Not located in Macon but still interested in attending one of our lunch & learns? Reserve your seat at one of our other locations in Augusta, Warner Robins and Aiken via the link above.
Location:
Anderson Conference Center 5171 Eisenhower Pkwy, Macon, Georgia 31206
Date/Time Information:
Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. Tuesday, May 21, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. Tuesday, June 18, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. Tuesday, July 16, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. Tuesday, August 20, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Contact Information:
marketing@goodwillworks.org
Fees/Admission:
FREE
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.